Made in holland

International Sales - Network

CSrugs supplies its rugs throughout the world. The exclusive dealers are provided with the collection, information and training via an extensive network of agencies.

For international sales please contact:
T. + 31[0]493 696723
F. + 31[0]493 690969
E. info@csrugs.com

Joseph van Bree 
Sales director 
Fabiënne van der Schilden
Back office
Kathleen Paessler
Back office/P.R.assistant


Agent Australia

envoy furniture
Dan & Jon Steiner
dan@envoy.com.au or jon@envoy.com.au
M. +61 4 5512 5553 [Jon]
M. +61 4 2325 7720 [Dan]

www.envoyfurniture.com.au

Showroom
Suite 303
91 Murphy Street
Richmond 3121
Victoria Australia
T. +613 9421 2555

Agent Austria

Percy Thonet
Kirchenplatz 1
2004 Niederhollabrunn
Austria

percythonet@gmail.com
M. + 43 699 1909 2001

Agent Belgium

VAN CRAEN DESIGN
Julie & Elise van Craen
Rue Pannenhuisstraat 22 - box 6

1020 Bruxelles/Brussel

Belguim

I. www.vancraen.design

T. +32 25029116
E. hello@vancraen.design

Agents France

BE.DESIGN - region southeast

Bruno Elmqirmi
Parc Ariane II, 290 Rue Ferdinand Perrier
FR-6800 Saint Priest
France

T. +33 6 21158735
E. be.designfrance@gmail.com

Agents France

Agence Argane - région est et Paris 

Najet Badra
E. najet@agenceargane.fr
M. +33 6 89 51 12 65

Agents France

EURL San-Juan - région ouest

Bruno San-Juan
E. sanjuan.bruno@wanadoo.fr
M. +33 6 33 49 79 64
T. +33 5 56 97 21 61

Agents Germany

WEST zipcode 32... t/m 36... / 40... t/m 63... / 65...

Handelsagentur Robin Trurnit
Ostenallee 74
59063 Hamm
Germany

E. R.trurnit@icloud.com
M. + 49 172 579 3674

Agents Germany

NORTH en EAST zipcode 01... t/m 31.. / 37... t/m 39... / 99...

BRANDSLIVING
Thorsten Bültmann
Marktstrasse 9
33604 Bielefeld
Germany

I. www.brandsliving.de

E. thorsten@brandsliving.com
M. + 49 163 6186 483

Agents Germany

SOUTH zipcode 66...t/m 68/ 70.. bis 73.../75 ..t/m 83 en  87.. t/m  89...[Baden-Würt.]

SOUTH EAST zipcode 64/ 69/ 74/ 85-86/  89 [Bayern]/ 90.. t/m 98.. [Bayern]  

Agentur Mark Retzlaff
Belgradstrasse 38
80796 München
Germany

E. Agentur@markretzlaff.de
F. + 49 89 38 88 87 58
M. + 49 163 441 4072

Agent Middle East

Dubai/Qatae/UAE

SQUISITO
Sam Farhang - Managing Director
P.O. Box 181487
Dubai, UAE

T. +971 4 338 77 75
F. +971 4 338 77 76
M. +971 50 152 49 64
E. sam@squisito.be
I. www.squisito.com

Agent Poland

Adam Mazur
Myśliwska 22c/22
80-809 Gdańsk

T. 58 341 55 94 
M. +48 669924669
E. adam.mazur@wykladzinyinfo.pl

Agent Spain

The Hub Design Agancy SL
Merce Ibanez
C/ Antoni Jansana Llopart 22G
08740 Sant Andreu de la Barca
Barcelona

E. thehubdesign1@gmail.com
M. +34 666 720 016

Agent Switzerland

TEMA form GmbH
Monika Rebsamen
Postfach 133
CH 9524 Zuzwill
Switzerland

I. www.temaform.com
E. mr@temaform.com
T. + 41 71 950 0810
F. + 41 71 950 0812
M. + 41 79 434 3281

Agent UK

Crest Contract Interior

David Knight / Harriet Knight
Head Office:
211, 13 Westfield Street
LONDON, SE18 5PH

I. www.crestcontracts.co.uk
M.  +44 7 921 551 393
T. +44 (0)2088544229

Agent USA

Export office

Joseph van Bree
E. joseph@CSrugs.com
M. 0031 [0]6 83 00 89 15